Membership Packages Available

Enroll

Patient Reviews

Our Reviews

At Body+Beauty Lab, our location exceeds the boundaries of traditional spas and doctor's offices. Our facility is a true laboratory, where each team member dedicates time to customize treatments and skin care regimens for the individual needs of the men and women in Radnor, PA. We understand that every skin type is different, and we firmly believe in customizing services to each person's unique needs. Our goal is to consistently offer high-quality skin care, facials, and nonsurgical treatments, while always utilizing the latest in advanced techniques and technology available in the cosmetic industry. We aim to rise above industry standards by innovating our own products and approaches and pushing the boundaries of aesthetic care.

Throughout the years, Body+Beauty Lab has provided aesthetic services to countless individuals seeking premier treatments, including a wide range of injectables, nonsurgical body contouring, microneedling with PRP, and so much more. We invite you to browse our reviews to read first-hand how our transformative care has enhanced the well-being and appearance of people just like you. Join the Body+Beauty Lab community to redefine the way you look and feel.

Reviews for Body+Beauty Lab | Radnor

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Lisa W is fabulous!! She really takes the time to know you and your goals during the consult. She’s got a great eye and will have an honest discussion about what she feels is best for you, personally. Her demeanor helps you feel calm and confident. I couldn’t imagine a better experience"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Mar 26 2024

"Lisa is a wonderful injector! She's knowledgeable, sweet, and does a wonderful job tailoring to each client's special requests!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2024

"Apart of the 65+ crowd, I was worried to start injectables at such a young and hip place due to aging skin/ heaviness that us "older" people have to consider. After spending 5 minutes with Sarah, I felt my "aging/ older" concerns were completely understood. If you are apart of the older crowd or simply find yourself wanting to going back a few years... book now! I have enjoyed all my appointments and more so my refreshed look. Thank you Sarah & Courtney!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Mar 23 2024

"Lisa was absolutely amazing! I have been getting injectables for a few years now at another med spa but nothing compares to the experience and level of professionalism I received at Body & Beauty Lab. I’m thrilled with my results and so happy to have found someone that truly connects with their client. Thank you for making me look like I’m still in my 30’s 🤗."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 23 2024

"Lisa DiLello is absolutely fantastic! She explained everything, answered all of my questions and any questions I had as follow up were addressed immediately. She is truly an artist and takes pride in her work. Truly a professional and an awesome individual!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Injector Sarah has over 18 years of experience and you can tell. Trust the process- I love Sarah and the entire friendly team at Body + Beauty Lab!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"I have been a patient of Alison’s for many years and will not trust anyone else with my treatments. Alison always takes her time to make my concerns feel heard. It is obvious Alison has an eye for this and is incredibly talented. I frequently get compliments on my looks and I owe it to Alison. I can’t recommend her enough. If you are tired of feeling rushed in and out of appointments without feeling heard, it’s time to make the switch to see Alison."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Love this place! I’m in my late 30s and was recently asked if I was 18! Judy is the best-she keeps my skin looking amazing!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"For the past year, Judy Kim has performed Hydrafacials on my skin and it has made a huge difference in its appearance! Not only does my skin look noticeably improved, but Judy is such a wonderful esthetician! She instantly makes you feel comfortable and really listens to my concerns and questions. I highly recommend Judy for any type of facial and/or laser treatment (which she also performed on me) and always look forward to my next treatment with her. Thank you Judy for taking such good care of me and my skin!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Mar 19 2024

"I recently saw Alison Palmer and had a great experience. She is patient and gentle, taking the time to understand and help me achieve the results I was looking for. I highly recommend her and will be back for more visits!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 15 2024

"Lisa was literally amazing . She is educated , trained and highly qualified on top of being kind , informative and has a wonderful bed side manner . I can’t recommend her enough for any skin care treatments . Thank you !"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"Accidentally clicked - 3 star review !! Didn’t even know This spot is great came last year for a hydrafacial with my mom!!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"The entire team at Body+Beauty Lab Radnor is exceptional--they are helpful, friendly, and supportive--but I'm here to talk about Leigh-Ann Dolan in particular. Leigh-Ann is, without question, *the best* esthetician who has ever treated me. After years battling melasma, I gave up hope that I'd ever feel good about my skin again. Working with Leigh-Ann changed that. She is knowledgeable, skilled, and dedicated (and also a lovely, wonderful person), and my skin has maybe never looked better. She's truly the best."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Recently went in for a visit with Alison Palmer CRNP as I have been following with her for years. She is amazing!! She truly cares about her patients and takes the time to get to know what you really want out of your appointments with her. Highly recommend seeing Alison for your injection needs- I have referred many friends to her who all have lovely things to say! Also the office is gorgeous & staff is super nice."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Body+Beauty Lab was sparkling clean and inviting. Sarah at the front desk was so nice, friendly and professional. I got some injections from Alison Palmer who listened to my needs and was so very gentle. I can’t recommend this place enough!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I have been doing laser hair removal and micro needling with Sandi and the results are amazing. Sandi does a great job of explaining everything you need to know and she’s such a friendly person. I love doing my treatments with her, she’s the best!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I have been going here for a year and a half and could not be happier. The staff is so knowledgeable and they truly care for their clients. I did a lot of research before booking my first appointment because doing anything to your face that could change the appearance isn’t something to take lightly. They take the time to understand your skin and goals and will advise you on the best options. I always look forward to coming here! I’d highly recommend Sarah as an injector and Sandra for laser treatments."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Lisa did an incredible job and I highly recommend her and the entire BB team. She took the time to inform me about the procedure I was having and checked in multiple times during it to make sure I was dong okay and comfortable. I'm excited to see the results and get more treatments from Lisa!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Jacqueline is the best provider! She is extremely thorough and always provides excellent results. Highly recommend going to her!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Judy is amazing!!! Extremely knowledgeable and well versed in many treatments. She made sure to give the numbing cream plenty of time to take affect, so I would be comfortable during my micro needing treatment. I plan on having more treatments with her."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 17 2023

"Naomi is amazing. She pays attention to detail. I always know my skin will look great after."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Sep 17 2023

"Excellent service all around at Body+Beauty lab but I have to say that Jacqueline is so impressive and such an expert. She is all about what works for each person based on very small nuances and the results are very subtle and very natural! Also, she is kind and fun and makes the whole experience enjoyable."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Sep 17 2023

"I love this place! From the warm welcoming front desk, beautiful rooms and top notch services, this is going to be my go to place. I recently saw Lisa who recommended Prf, I am so happy with the results. At 57, I am new to these services and Lisa taking the time to evaluate what would be best for me, made me “firm” 😜 believer."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Sep 17 2023

"Sarah is great and so knowledgeable! She always takes the time to listen to what I’m looking for and explain how she plans to go about treatment."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Sep 17 2023

"Sandi is amazing!! She always knows what is best for my skin & makes the experience with my facials so great. The hydro facials are my go to!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 17 2023

"Naomi is wonderful! She’s patient and thoughtful and very good. Highly recommend! My skin looks better now than it did 5 years ago."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 17 2023

"Have gotten my last two facials from Leigh Ann and I will not go to anyone else from now on. She is so thorough at her job and my skin has never looked better."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"By far the BEST skin experience ever. From the moment you enter this beautiful and super clean facility, you are greeted by a friendly and knowledgeable staff. They take the time to listen to your concerns and the outcomes you are looking for and they are honest about what treatments and procedures are best for your individual skin. Lisa was amazing she provided the best experience with fillers that I have ever had. She was honest and detail-oriented and clearly VERY well-trained in skin care needs. This is the ONLY place I will ever go as they truly customize the routine and needs of the individual. If I could give them more than five stars I absolutely would!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"My first Visit here ! Immaculate Studio ! Everyone is so helpful and so attentive! Sarah was my injector I would recommend her greatly ! First time I have done my lips painlessly ! Thanks to everyone @ office ! Can’t wait to see you again"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Start to finish was very professional. I felt 100 percent comfortable with Lisa and Mary. They listened to me and gave their best recommendations, explaining in detail what was going to happen and allowing me opportunities to ask questions. My lips look beautiful. Their care was exceptional."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 17 2023

"Jordana was amazing! She took her time and kindly explained the laser hair removal process to me. She was very quick and precise. I’m so happy with my results!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Mar 17 2023

"Jacqueline did an amazing job with my Botox. No pain."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Feb 17 2023

"Lisa D is amazing 🤩she is a natural artist ! I go to her for all my filler and Botox needs I never ever feel pain going to her ! I am always satisfied with the work I receive Leigh-Ann is always there for my skin needs , best facials there is ! I can’t thank them both enough for their professional work , will never go anywhere else but to these girls ! The entire staff is so welcoming ❤️"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 17 2023

"Michelle is very professional, informative and gentle! I highly recommend the Body and Beauty Lab Philly. Love my results from IPL!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"The entire staff here is amazing and Naomi the Cosmetic doctor is absolutely phenomenal I have been in tears twice at this office because of the Improvement in my features and previous skin condition scars. I recommend and would give it 10 Stars if I could"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Sandi was the best!!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Deanna did my first ever lip filler, and I cannot say enough good things about her! We came to find out rather quickly that my pain tolerance for injections is super low. She did everything she could to numb me as much as possible and was so incredibly patient with me. After my first session with Deanna, my lips looked just how I wanted! She built them up perfectly and kept them natural looking. She gave me easy to follow yet specific after care instructions, so they healed great, too. I just had my second session of filler with Deanna today, and I cannot wait to see the final outcome in a few days! You should DEFINITELY go to Deanna if you are considering lip filler!!! Also, Sarah at the front desk is super nice and accommodating!"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"I believe this place is excellent my fiancé goes here often and comes out glowing. A great spot for spas seems like"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Love my treatments from Body+Beauty Lab. I have tried several different treatments and love my results. The staff is amazing from the front desk to the providers. Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"From the moment you walk into Body and Beauty Lab in Radnor you know something wonderful is about to happen! Front desk staff were friendly and welcoming. My service, micro needling with RF for skin tightening, with Jordana was amazing. This was my 2nd treatment in a series of 3. I definitely see a difference in the tone and texture. I am noticing that my jawline and neck are tighter. Jordana was professional, informative and considerate. I would highly recommend Body and Beauty Lab and Jordana in Radnor."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"I had a filler treatment done to enhance and contour the masculine features of my face and light Botox where fine lines were starting. This was a new experience for me so I was a little nervous, but as soon as I was sitting in the room consulting with Naomi I was very relaxed. She is a very professional and confident nurse injector. I was happy with results immediately. I am at the 48 hour mark since and I am absolutely obsessed. The results aren’t dramatic but I can see a night and day difference which is exactly what I wanted. I feel very good about myself and am looking forward to taking selfies this summer"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"I've had such a wonderful experience at the Body+Beauty Lab, mainly due to Sandi! She truly believes in the work she does, the products and the technology she uses and has become my go to for all things beauty and skin related. She made me feel comfortable every step of the way with any service she's provided me.. After just one visit, I saw results and will definitely be coming back for more and exploring all the Body and Beauty Lab has to offer with Sandi!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Signature facial was amazing. Jordana was very professional and friendly. I booked in 3 months."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"I love it here! I’ve been to both Lisa and Sarah for Botox and lip filler. They both really listened to what I wanted to achieve and the results were amazing! The front desk staff are super friendly and the facility is very clean. I definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"I have been seeing Jordana for some time for skin treatments & my skin now looks so much better under her care! She is so smart & knowledgeable & really cares about her client’s progress. I am so grateful for her!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Body beauty lab has great experienced people. Every service I have had as be great! I have a high pain tolerance and I feel that everything was painless. Results are amazing!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"I truly appreciate and I want to thank Jordana for always providing a wonderful and relaxing service. Jordana has a great wealth of knowledge. She always has a smile and my experience is always great and I always look forward to my next appointment! I would’t hesitate to bring future clients to Jordana."

5.0 Review from B.U. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Sandi and the staff at Body + Beauty Lab in Radnor are the BEST! The facility is modern, clean and so welcoming. I can’t say enough about Sandi Woods. She is my go-to for skin and body self-care. If you are looking for coolsculpting, she provides an honest consultation, sets realistic expectations and makes you feel so comfortable during the treatment. I recently completely my first session and had a really positive experience. Sandi made sure I was ok, physically and mentally, every second. If you are looking to bring new life to your skin- she will make you glow! My friends and I have used her for various treatments (IPL, dermaplaning, hydrafacials and more) and all walked away looking years younger and so fresh. You will be in great hands here… I highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"My favorite place to go! They are the best at what they do"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"I Absolutely Love Body + Beauty Lab. My aesthetician, Jordana, actually recommended B+BL years before she even worked there. I have been going there now for about 5 years and Love every Treatment I have received. Last week I had Micro Needling w/ RF done by Jordana and I am completely obsessed. Jordana did such an Amazing job & My Skin looks Perfect. So excited for my second treatment next month. Only place I'll let touch my skin."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Had the best Hydrafacial here thanks to Jordana! Loved the entire experience, felt like I was in a spa! The staff at the front desk were super friendly and extremely helpful when ordering a product from their philadelphia location. Got a Visia skin analysis before my appointment which was informative and an unexpected surprise. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to try any of their facial services - new clients get 20% off!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Lisa is the best at anything injectable. Trust her explicitly and will travel to be treated by her!!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Thank you for the exceptional treatment I received at the Body + Beauty Lab. I love going to Jordana! She is very knowledgeable and professional. Her warm friendly personality and attention to detail makes for a wonderful experience. My skin is radiant! Looking forward to my next appointment."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Where do I even begin?? You know that emoji with the mind blowing up. That’s me when I discovered Jordana, Platinum HydraFacials, and Micro-needling RF. Guys Lemme tell you. First the front desk staff is always attentive and helpful when it comes to making appointments and adjusting time slots when needed. Jordana welcomes you to her clean work station with a beautiful smile every time. She so informative and helped me take the plunge into Micro-needling RF. Honey the results are amazing. More than I had anticipated honestly. My skin is a younger BETTER version of itself. I can’t believe my eyes. My skin tone, texture, and fullness has been brought to its full potential due these treatments and services at The Lab. Bravo Jordana and Body+Beauty Lab, Bravo"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Lisa DiLello is absolutely amazing. I explained the areas I wanted to improve and she patiently explained all my options and provided her recommendations. She is so gentle and explains what will happen step by step. I had cheek filler and botox just yesterday and I already love the results. I will never go to anyone else again for injections and i trust her implicitly! 10/10 fantastic experience with the entire Radnor staff."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Beautiful facility which is only surpassed by the superb customer service and skilled staff. Sarah was very knowledgeable and wonderful to work with!!! I’m more than pleased with my results! I highly recommend Sarah and the Body and Beauty Lab!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"I had great experience at the beauty & body lab I was celebrating my birthday by having a service of a signature facial & dermaplaning from esthetician Jordana Pungitore. I appreciated the wonderful consumer service I have received & the beauty and facility aesthetics."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Dr. Burdett is the best and I can’t recommend this beautiful new location enough! I felt so comfortable in the calm, clean space and Dr. Burdett added to the welcoming environment by explaining everything clearly and informatively during my appointment and was very professional and precise in his work. Thank you body+beauty lab!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Loved my experience! My esthetician, Jordana, was knowledgeable and a real pleasure. The services she suggested - a customized hydrafacial with a Genesis anti-aging laser - left my skin glowing! Highly recommend Jordana and Body+Beauty Lab!!!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Jordana is amazing!! 10 out of 10! My skin looks not only glowing but also looks healthy again. Everyone needs to have Jordana in their life!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Sandra Woods was absolutely amazing! She listened to my concerns about my skin and I had the most relaxing facial! My new regime of cleanser and lotions has my skin softer and cleaner than it’s ever been. I can’t wait to go back! Highly recommend, especially Sandra!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp Nov 08 2022

"The absolute best skin care you can get anywhere. The staff is friendly, and knowledgeable and takes their time to customize a plan to meet the results you desire. Lisa took her time to listen to my concerns and she went through several options to help me achieve the improvements I was looking for. Body + Beauty Lab customizes each treatment for the client and they are clearly involved in cutting-edge procedures and are at the forefront of skincare."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Yelp Jan 21 2022

"I was recently in for a Detox Express facial/dermaplane with Sandi & cheek fillers with Lisa. This was my first time meeting Sandi and she was amazing! She scanned my face and went through the technology/explained where I could improve, it was really neat to see rmy face dissected like that! Sandi could not have been more personable! She explained my entire treatment with her and gave me great recommendations. My face felt so good and smooth after the facial, I was glowing! Go see Sandi!! I have been seeing Lisa for a few years now for my fillers (cheek/lip) & Botox. Lisa has always addressed my concerns and perfected keeping me looking natural and refreshed! I appreciate her talent and artistry! No one ever knows that I get anything done and that’s what you want! Lisa is the best!! Thank you to both for keeping me looking my best! I look forward to my next appt."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Yelp Dec 29 2021

"Sarah is a magician. I’ve found more confidence in my skin than I’ve ever had. She and all of the staff are super caring and really listen. Thanks for being awesome :)"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"I went to Body and Beauty and received the Laser Genesis/Hydrafacial which was amazing. Leeann made me feel very comfortable and made great recommendations for long term skin care solutions. Looking forward to going back!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Leigh-Ann is super knowledgeable. She provides a relaxing experience. My sensitive skin is always glowing after treatments with her. She is THE best. The new Radnor location is bright and beautiful!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Sara is phenomenal!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"I loved it here! Nurse Deanna Garvey did a wonderful job and I am very happy with my results :) She was able to answer all of my questions and helped me decide what I wanted to do! She was really honest with me and sweet. Very good at what she does! I also got a great facial from Leigh Ann Dolan! Everyone was super friendly and made me feel really comfortable. Thanks guys!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Wonderful experience from check-in to check-out! Leigh-Ann provided an amazing facial experience, thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Lisa was and is Wonderful"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"I had THE BEST dermaplaning facial today by Jordana! It was so relaxing and I left with healthy Glowing skin! Can’t wait to go back! - Tara"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"I received the RF Microneedling service and was beyond pleased with the way my skin looked pretty much immediately. The following day my skin was glowing and I was confident in not wearing any makeup! Leigh-Ann administered the service and it was so nice to see someone take such pride in their work. She was very knowledgeable about all the services they provide and she was funny, sweet, and very easy to talk to. I will definitely be back for more services. Highly recommend the investment in your skin/face because the most important thing is taking care of your skin!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Jordana is wonderful. I’ve had three facials with her and already have my fourth scheduled! Jordana is extremely professional and skin care is truly her calling. I always leave glowing and receive compliments on my skin—a true testament to how good Jordana is!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Yelp Nov 04 2021

"I have been going to Leigh-Ann for about a year now and she has literally transformed my skin! I had bad acne and hyperpigmentation, and that disappeared completely (after a few months)- but I keep going back. My skin feels so smooth and fresh and hydrated all the time. People keep asking me if I am 18 lol. The experience is so relaxing and everyone in Radnor is so sweet."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.